Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Meaghan Good

State Farm® Insurance Agent Meaghan Good

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ape Man

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Meaghan and statefarm cut my home and auto policy’s in half and she really helped educate me on insurance I didn’t even know about glad and happy to be a customer"

Ashley Houlihan

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Meaghan is such a great agent and provides such a high level of customer service. She is so friendly and always quick to respond to any questions that we have. Her hard-working, caring, and friendly nature shines through in every conversation."

Riley B

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Meaghan is the best! She’s super professional and friendly to everyone, and really great to work with!"

Jeff Brink

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice people! Was shocked at how friendly and professional"

Kenneth Anderson

February 13, 2020

4  out of  5
"Good service"

Beth Hall

February 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Meaghan and her staff are the best. We consistently receive excellent and prompt service. We feel like she has our young, growing family set. Cannot recommend enough."

Mary Vessell

February 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Meaghan has been great to work with. Her staff has been very helpful as well!"

Ryan Jonker

November 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"I made the switch from a prior agent because I felt I was lacking service, and whatever I was missing before, Meaghan and her team have more than made up for. Super friendly, extremely responsive, and you can immediately see that she really cares for her clients."

Mike A. Burgess

May 22, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great agency. Very knowledgeable about making sure my family is properly protected. I would happily refer friends and family to talk to Meaghan and her team. A+"

Nick Blotani

May 4, 2018

1  out of  5
"wont stop calling me. 3 times this week. i have told them I dont even know the lady they keep asking for!"

John Skopick

April 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"Meg and her staff are the best!!"